binarymopa.blogg.se

Sub zero refrigerator panel installation
Sub zero refrigerator panel installation













sub zero refrigerator panel installation

I just priced them out for someone in a painted finish and they were $2800. In this case, I would question the cost of those panels. I feel you get more for your money with Monogram but everyone has their own experiences. I have a client who had a 20 year old subzero who after many months of going back and for with the rep and manufacture was eventually able to get a new fridge at a discounted rate. I had one small issue with mine and they connected me to a technician who was out to fix it within a week, no questions asked and no cost. I work with a lot of Monogram appliances and have one myself. However, I would not say that they are superior to Monogram. Because of the two compressors, it is more energy-efficient. I do not recommend Samsung appliances for the same reason. Sub Zeros are well worth the money, and far superior to any other brand. I fully expect this SZ to last as long as the last one, perhaps longer than this senior citizen has left on this earth. This fridge is now almost 6 years old…purring along without any issues. It was a no brainer to purchase another SZ. We moved in 2016, and in the renovated kitchen, we put in a SZ 42” FD fridge. Even the ice was still firm! Everyone else in our neighborhood who had other brand fridges, were throwing out the contents at the end of the second day. That old SZ, with its superior insulation and seals, stayed cold for 9 days. When Hurricane Sandy hit Long Island in 2012, we were without power for two weeks. Easy peasy, and no money paid out to a repairman. The SZ phone rep then walked DH through the repair. DH then drove 20 mins to the nearby SZ distributor, pay (on average) $30-$50 for the part, and drive home. Were there some repairs over those 25 years? Of course…but with two exeptions, all repairs were done by my husband.Īll he had to do was call Sub Zero, describe the issue, and they’d tell him what part was needed. My first one was still going strong at 25yo, when we sold our former home. “I know more clients that have had trouble with their subzeros over any other Kitchen Designs…If you’re a pro and are saying this, I wouldn't go near you with a ten foot pole. “Many people just go to subzero because they dont know any better and think it is the best due to brand recognition.”















Sub zero refrigerator panel installation